Whats going on?

Hi guys,

So I have been cross-platform blogging for like 3 years now, and I have reviews all over the place. Literally, all over the place.

I’m trying to create a centralised system for all my reviews, and I’m using this wordpress to host it all.

What does that mean? I’m going to posting a TON of reviews over the next couple of days, and I sincerely apologise for the spam.

Once it’s all done we (*I) will never have to worry about where to find one of my reviews again!

Thanks for your patience,

Katie

Leave a Reply

